

## Who's on First

Awards Winners of Women in Technology's Third Annual Leadership Awards held on May 17 were: Corporate: Linda Gooden, president of Lockheed Martin Information Technology, and Donna Morea, executive vice president of American Management Systems Inc. Entrepreneur: Corinna Lathan, president and CEO of AnthroTronix Inc., and Helena Wisniewski, chairman and CEO of Aurora Biometrics Inc. Government: Miriam Browning, office of the Army chief information officer for the Secretary of the Army, and Joan R. Vallancewhitacre, executive officer of information services at the National Imagery and Mapping Agency. Women in Technology's Lifetime Achievement Award: Faith Driscoll, patent attorney at Bull HN Information Systems. Women in Technology President's Award: Lisa Throckmorton of The SheaHedges Group and Dede Haskins of Alazar LLC. Women in Technology Founder's Award: Betty Arbuckle of Washington Financial Group. Send information to Who's on First Editor, 10 G St., NE, Suite 500, Washington, DC 20002; fax to (202) 772-2569 or e-mail to whosonfirst@ postnewsweektech.com.